EFS:s STYRELSE

Ledamöter
Karl-Petter Thorwaldsson, LO
karl-petter.thorwaldsson@lo.se

Eva Nordmark, TCO
eva.nordmark@tco.se

Göran Arrius, Saco
goran.arrius@saco.se

Therese Guovelin, LO
therese.guovelin@lo.se

Peter Hellberg, TCO/Unionen
peter.hellberg@unionen.se

Suppleanter
Ellen Nygren, LO
ellen.nygren@lo.se

Johan Danielsson, LO
johan.danielsson@lo.se 

Per Hilmersson, TCO
per.hilmersson@tco.se

Berivan Öngurur, TCO
berivan.ongurur@tco.se

Anitha Wijkström, Saco/SRAT
anitha.wijkstrom@srat.se

Laila Abdallah, Saco
laila.abdallah@saco.se


EFS:s KOMMITTÉER


Collective bargaining and wage coordination committee

Ledamot
Hans Forsberg, LO
hans.forsberg@lo.se

Suppleant
Per Hilmersson, TCO
per.hilmersson@tco.se  

Suppleant
Lena Maier Söderberg, Saco
lena.maier.soderberg@saco.se


Economic committee


Ledamot

Håkan Regnér, Saco
hakan.regner@saco.se

Suppleant

Thomas Carlén, LO
thomas.carlen@lo.se

Suppleant
Göran Zettergen, TCO
goran.zettergen@tco.se


Social protection committee


Ledamot
Sofia Tot, TCO
sofia.tot@tco.se

Suppleant
Joa Bergold, LO
joa.bergold@lo.se

Suppleant
Helena Larsson, Saco
helena.larsson@saco.se


Economic and Social cohesion and regional policies committee

Ledamot
Kristina Lovén Selden,TCO
kristina.lovenselden@tco.se

Suppleant
Åsa Törnlund, LO
asa.tornlund@lo.se

Suppleant
vakant, Saco


Mobility, migration and inclusion committee

Ledamot
Åsa Odin Ekman, TCO
asa.odinekman@tco.se

Suppleant
Mattias Schulstad, LO
mattias.schulstad@lo.se

Suppleant

Josefin Edström, Saco
josefin.edstrom@saco.se


Sustainable development, energy and climate change committee

Ledamot
Johan Hall, LO
johan.hall@lo.se

Suppleant
Anna Gusafsson, TCO
anna.gustafsson@tco.se

Suppleant
Marita Teräs, Saco
marita.teras@naturvetarna.se


Education and Training committee

Ledamot
Åsa Odin Ekman, TCO
asa.odinekman@tco.se

Suppleant

Mattias Samuelsson, LO
matttias.samuelsson@lo.se

Suppleant
Linda Simonsen, Saco
linda.simonsen@saco.se


Labour and internal market legislation committee 


Ledamot

Claes-Mikael Jonsson, LO
claes-mikael.jonsson@lo.se


Suppleant

Lise Donovan, TCO
lise.donovan@tco.se


Suppleant

Lena Maier Söderberg, Saco
lena.maier.soderberg@saco.se


International matters, trade and international development committee


Ledamot

Monika Arvidsson, LO
monika.arvidsson@lo.se

Suppleant
Anna Gustafsson, TCO
anna.gustafsson@tco.se

Suppleant
Jenny Grensman, Saco
jenny.grensman@sverigesingenjorer.se


Workers´ participation and company policy committee

Ledamot
Magnus Lundberg, TCO
magnus.lundberg@tco.se

Suppleant
Kent Ackholt, LO
kent.ackholt@lo.se

Suppleant
Jenny Wahlbäck, Saco
jenny.wahlback@saco.se


Press, communication and campaigns committee

Ledamot
Jon Andersson, LO
jon.andersson@lo.se

Suppleant
Karin Rappsjö Emanuelli, TCO
karin.emanuelli@tco.se

Suppleant
Eva Ferndahl, Saco
eva.ferndahl@saco.se


Health and safety committee

Ledamot
My Billstam, LO
my.billstam@lo.se

Suppleant
Ulrika Hagström, TCO
ulrika.hagstrom@tco.se

Suppleant
Karin Fristedt, Saco
karin.fristedt@saco.se


Standardisation committee

Ledamot
My Billstam, LO
my.billstam@lo.se

Suppleant
Mikael Dubois , TCO
mikael.dubois@tco.se

Suppleant
Karin Fristedt, Saco
karin.fristedt@saco.se


Employment and labour market committee

Ledamot
Mats Essemyr, TCO
mats.essemyr@tco.se

Suppleant
Adnan Habibija, LO
adnan.habibija@lo.se

Vakant, Saco


Social dialogue committee

Ledamot
Åsa Törnlund, LO
asa.tornlund@lo.se

Suppleant
Mika Domisch, TCO
mika.domisch@tco.se

Suppleant
Laila Abdallah, Saco
laila.abdallah@saco.se

 

EFS:s PERMANENTA KOMMITTÉER

Women’s committee

Ledamot

Åsa Forsell, TCO
asa.forsell@tco.se

Joa Bergold, LO
joa.bergold@lo.se

Anna Eklund, Saco
aek@sulf.se

Suppleant
Ulrika Hagström, TCO
ulrika.hagstrom@tco.se


Youth committee

Ledamot
Josefin Johansson, LO
josefin.johannson@lo.se

Åsa Odin Ekman, TCO
asa.odinekman@tco.se

Malin Påhls, Saco
malin.pahls@saco.se


Taxation Committee

Ledamot
Thomas Andrén, Saco
thomas.andren@saco.se


ETUI pedagogical committee

Ledamot
Kristina Thorén, LO
kristina.thoren@runo.se


NETLEX


Ledamot
Claes-Mikael Jonsson, LO
claes-mikael.jonsson@lo.se

Lise Donovan, TCO
lise.donovan@tco.se

Lena Maier Söderberg, Saco
lena.maier.soderberg@saco.se


EUROCADRES

Ledamot
Martin Jefflén, TCO (ordförande Eurocadres)
martin.jefflen@eurocadres.org

Per Karlberg, TCO
per.karlberg@tco.se

Suppleant
Laila Abdallah, Saco
laila.abdallah@saco.se

Anna-Lena Nordén, Naturvetarna, Saco
Anna-Lena.Norden@naturvetarna.se

Kontakt

LO/TCO/Saco:s Brysselkontor
Avenue de Tervueren 15
B-1040 Bryssel, Belgien.
+32-2 732 18 00
info@brysselkontoret.se
Hitta oss på Facebook

UPPDRAG

Fackligt.eu är hemsidan för LO/TCO/Saco:s Brysselkontor. Fackliga Brysselkontoret bevakar samarbetet i Europeiska unionen och stödjer centralorganisationernas arbete för en europeisk politik som motsvarar fackmedlemmarnas intressen och behov.